Our Management and Operations Team

Mr. Shuva Sharma
CEO
shuva.sharma@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Anil Rijal
Infrastructure Coordinator
anil.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Abhas Ghimire
MEL Coordinator
abhas.ghimire@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Ms. Sanam Ranamagar
SPD Administrator 
sanam.rana@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Ms. Rupa Pradhan
Business Development and Human Resource Manager
rupa.pradhan@swnepal.com.np

Ms. Sabina Karki
Account Officer

Mr. Balaram Giri
Driver

Ms. Bina Limbu
Senior Office Assistant

Mr. Rajesh Thapa
Office Administrator
rajesh.thapa@swnepal.com.np

Mr. Lekhnath Guragain
Office Assistant

Mr. Bindesh Khanal
Logistic Officer
bindesh.khanal@swnepal.com.np

Mr. Ram Prasad Dangal
Driver

Ms. Neeta Dangol
Admin and Finance Officer
neeta.dangol@swnepal.com.np

Mr. Milan Awal
Research Assistant(MIS and Database)
milan.awal@swnepal.com.np

Our Engineering Team

Mr. Anil Rijal
Infrastructure Coordinator
anil.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Santosh Panthee
Project Manager – Durable Solutions II
santosh.panthee@swnepal.com.np

Er. Pawan Timsina
Infrastructure Development Officer
pawan.timsina@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Er. Ishan Sakumi
Design Engineer
ishan.sakumi@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Er. Jeevesh Kumar Karna
District Housing Coordinator
jeevesh.karna@swnepal.com.np

Er. Pawan Rana
Field Engineer – Hamro Ghar
pawan.magar618@gmail.com

Er. Ranjan Raj Dahal
Field Engineer – Hamro Ghar

Er. Sabina Shrestha
Field Engineer – Hamro Ghar
sabina.shrestha@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Ar. Bibisha Nepal
Project Architect

Er. Prakash Giri
Geomatics Engineer

Our MEL Team

Mr. Abhas Ghimire
MEL Coordinator
abhas.ghimire@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Sarad Gaihre
Field Coordinator, MEL
sarad.gaihre@swnepal.com.np

>View Profile

Ms. Sumitra KC
Research Associate, MEL
sumitra.kc@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Ms. Apekshya Pal
Intern, MEL

‘Hamro Ghar’ Project Team

Er. Niraj Malla
Field Engineer

Mr. Nishan Shrestha
Site Manager

Mr. Bikram Rumba
Site Manager

Mr. Subash Chimouriya
Site Manager

Ms. Chanda Chaudhary
Site Manager

Mr. Chetman Shrestha
Site Manager

Mr. Jeevan Mishra
Site Manager

Ms. Pavitra Karki
Site Manager

Mr. Naule Sarki
Site Manager

Ms. Srijana Tharu
Site Manager

Ms. Sirjana Giri
Site Manager

Mr. Ranjit Rokaya
Site Manager

Mr. Shibaji Adhikari
Builder Trainer

Mr. Ram Bahadur Thapa Magar
Builder Trainer

Mr. Bishnu Shrestha
Builder Trainer

Mr. Gyanendra Shrestha
Builder Trainer

Mr. Mahendra Tamang
Builder Trainer

Mr. Yosin Tamang
Builder Trainer

Mr. Kushal Shrestha
Builder Trainer

Mr. Tika Bahadur Tamang
Builder Trainer

Mr. Dev Babu Tamang
Builder Trainer

Mr. Jun Kumar Lama
Builder Trainer

‘Employment Fund Skills for Reconstruction Phase ll’ Project Team

Mr. Suman Bohara
Administration and Monitoring Officer

Mr. Anil Kumar Giri
Sub-Engineer

Ms. Binita Basnet
Sub-Engineer

Ms. Asmita Khadka
Assistant Sub-Engineer

Mr. Bhim Kumar Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Mr. Ram Bahadur Thapa
Community Resource Person

Mr. Suman Kumar Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Mr. Kumar Sherpa
Community Resource Person

Ms. Dipkala Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Mr. Shiv Karmacharya
Community Resource Person

Mr. Dawa Sherpa
Community Resource Person

Mr. Bed Nath Jogi
Community Resource Person

Mr. Raj Kumar Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Mr. Lok Bahadur Khatri
Community Resource Person

Ms. Ajudiya Thapa
Community Resource Person

Ms. Manju Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Ms. Samjhana Karki
Community Resource Person

Mr. Norbu Sherpa
Community Resource Person

Mr. Shyam Sunuwar
Community Resource Person

Mr. Chaturman Sunuwar
Community Resource Person

Mr. Shiba Sunuwar
Community Resource Person

Ms. Tara Kumari Rokka
Site Manager

YOU HAVE A VISION, help us know it.