Our Management and Operations Team

shuva sharma
line 2

Mr. Shuva Sharma
CEO
shuva.sharma@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Anil Rijal
line 2

Mr. Anil Rijal
Infrastructure Coordinator
anil.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Sanam Rana magar
line 2

Ms. Sanam Ranamagar
System Administrator and Business Development Lead
sanam.rana@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

asim devkota
line 2

Mr. Asim Devkota
Finance Manager 
swn.adevkota@gmail.com

> View Profile

Chandra Prasad Regmi
line 2

Mr Chandra Regmi
Governance Manager
swn.cregmi@gmail.com

> View Profile

Sabina
line 2

Ms. Sabina Karki
Account Officer
account@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Rajesh Thapa
line 2

Mr. Rajesh Thapa
Office Administrator
swn.rthapa@gmail.com

> View Profile

Shova.
line 2

Ms. Shobha Kafle 
Business Development Officer
shobha.kafle@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Ram Dhakal
line 2

Ms. Rama Dhakal
Admin and Finance Assistant
swn.rama@gmail.com

> View Profile

Bina Limbu
line 2

Ms. Bina Limbu
Senior Office Assistant

Balaram Giri
line 2

Mr. Balaram Giri
Driver

Mr. Lekhnath Guragain
line 2

Mr. Lekhnath Guragain
Office Assistant

Mr. Ram Prasad Dangal
line 2

Mr. Ram Prasad Dangal
Driver

Our Engineering Team

santosh panthee
line 2

Mr. Santosh Panthee
Project Manager
santosh.panthee@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Birat
line 2

Er. Birat Rijal
Infrastructure Engineer 
birat.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Sweta Acharya
line 2

Ar. Sweta Acharya
Architect
swn.sacharya@gmail.com

> View Profile

Sabina Shrestha
line 2

Er. Sabina Shrestha
Engineer 
swn.sshrestha@gmail.com

> View Profile

Jagdish Chand 1
line 2

Er. Jagdish Chand
Civil Engineer
swn.jchand@gmail.com

> View Profile

Anish Khanal 1
line 2

Anish Khanal
Engineering Geologist 
swn.akhanal@gmail.com

> View Profile

MEL(Monitoring Evaluation and Learning) Team

Mr. Sarad Gaihre
line 2

Mr. Sarad Gaihre
Governance Lead
sarad.gaihre@swnepal.com.np

>View Profile

sreyendra purus dhakal
line 2

Mr. Sreyendra Purush Dhakal
MEL Officer
sreyendra.dhakal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

rozina dahal 2
line 2

Ms. Rozina Dahal
Research Assistant
rozina.dahal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Shivani 1
line 2

Ms. Shivani Pandey
Research Assistant
swn.shivanipandey@gmail.com

> View Profile

Dev 1 1
line 2

Mr. Dev Upadhyaya
Research Assistant
dev.upadhyaya@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

sunita
line 2

Ms. Sunita Ghimire
Research Assistant
swn.sghimire@gmail.com

> View Profile