Our Management and Operations Team

shuva sharma
line 2

Mr. Shuva Sharma
CEO
shuva.sharma@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Anil Rijal
line 2

Mr. Anil Rijal
Infrastructure Coordinator
anil.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

sanam ranamagar
line 2

Ms. Sanam Ranamagar
System Administrator and Business Development Lead
sanam.rana@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

asim devkota
line 2

Mr. Asim Devkota
Finance Manager 
asim.devkota@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

rajesh thapa
line 2

Mr. Rajesh Thapa
Office Administrator
swn.rthapa@gmail.com

> View Profile

binod
line 2

Mr. Binod Baduwal
Junior Office Administrator
swn.bbaduwal@gmail.com

> View Profile

Green Development Team 

santosh panthee
line 2

Mr. Santosh Panthee
Project Manager
santosh.panthee@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

siddhartha
line 2

Mr. Siddartha Amatya
Project Officer
(Nature Based Solutions / Bio - Engineering)

swn.samatya@gmail.com

> View Profile

sudarshan
line 2

Mr. Sudarshan Sedhai
Researcher/ Civil Engineer
swn.ssedhai@gmail.com

> View Profile

 

sp1
line 2

Ms. Sujata Pudasaini
Research Associate
swn.spudasaini@gmail.com

> View Profile

pnn
line 2

Ms. Priti Neupane
Research Assistant (Architect)
swn.pneupane@gmail.com

> View Profile

anup
line 2

Mr. Anup Dhakal
Resilient Green Infrastructure Manager
anup.dhakal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Milan Paudel
line 2

Mr. Milan Paudel
Research Associate
(GIS for Resilience)
swn.mpaudel@gmail.com

> View Profile

stiwari 1 1
line 2

Mr. Sidhant Tiwari
Research Assistant
(Green Infrastructure)

swn.stiwari@gmail.com

> View Profile

sa
line 2

Mr. Sailesh Adhikari
Intern
(Geomatics Engineering)
swn.sailesh@gmail.com

> View Profile

MEL(Monitoring Evaluation and Learning) Team

sreyendra
line 2

Mr. Sreyendra Purush Dhakal
Lead - Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Officer
sreyendra.dhakal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Subhanga1
line 2

Mr. Shubhanga Satyal
Research Assistant (MEL)
swn.ssatyal@gmail.com

> View Profile

USAID Local Works Support

dd
line 2

Mr. Binod Prasad Upadhyaya
Chief of Party; USAID Local Works Support
binod.upadhaya@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

processed B3FC3165 E2E5 4F0A 8BA0 557761EDF038 scaled
line 2

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary
Financial and Risk Management Manager; USAID Local Works Support
rajesh.chaudhary@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Prapti Maam 2
line 2

Ms. Prapti Adhikari
MEAL and Knowledge Management Manager; USAID Local Works Support
prapti.adhikari@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

line 2
IMG 3592 2

Mr. Hari Ghimire
Organizational Capacity and Development Manager ; USAID Local Works Support
hari.ghimire@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

44
line 2

Ms. Sudeshna Nepal
Communication and Outreach Officer; USAID Local Works Support
sudeshna.nepal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Kushal
line 2

Mr. Kushal Adhikari
Admin, Logistics and Finance Officer ; USAID Local Works Support
swn.kadhikari@gmail.com

> View Profile

IMG 3597
line 2

Mr. Ravi Parajuli
Office Assistant (Driver) ; USAID Local Works Support

> View Profile

apekshya
line 2

Ms. Apekshya Sunuwar
Office Assistant (Cook) ; USAID Local Works Support

> View Profile

Support Team Members 

Balaram Giri
line 2

Mr. Balaram Giri
Driver