Our Management and Operations Team

shuva sharma
line 2

Mr. Shuva Sharma
CEO
shuva.sharma@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Anil Rijal
line 2

Mr. Anil Rijal
Infrastructure Coordinator
anil.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Sanam Rana magar
line 2

Ms. Sanam Ranamagar
System Administrator and Business Development Lead
sanam.rana@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

asim devkota
line 2

Mr. Asim Devkota
Finance Manager 
swn.adevkota@gmail.com

> View Profile

Sabina
line 2

Ms. Sabina Karki
Account Officer
account@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Rajesh Thapa
line 2

Mr. Rajesh Thapa
Office Administrator
swn.rthapa@gmail.com

> View Profile

Shashi Sharma
line 2

Ms. Shashi Sharma
Admin and Finance Assistant 
swn.ssharma@gmail.com

> View Profile

Kushal Adhikari 1
line 2

Mr. Kushal Adhikari 
Admin and Finance Assistant 
swn.kadhikari@gmail.com

> View Profile

Albina
line 2

Ms. Albina Shrestha
Intern (Marketing and Business Development)
swn.albshrestha@gmail.com

> View Profile

Green Development Team 

santosh panthee
line 2

Mr. Santosh Panthee
Project Manager
santosh.panthee@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Anish Khanal 1
line 2

Anish Khanal
Engineering Geologist 
swn.akhanal@gmail.com

> View Profile

Anish Maharjan
line 2

Anisha Maharjan
Green Development Officer
anisha.maharjan@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Sangita Thapa
line 2

Sangita Thapa
Research Associate (Green Infrastructure)
swn.sathapa@gmail.com

> View Profile

Birat
line 2

Er. Birat Rijal
Infrastructure Engineer 
birat.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Sweta Acharya
line 2

Ar. Sweta Acharya
Architect
swn.sacharya@gmail.com

> View Profile

Rojina Gauro
line 2

Ms. Rejina Gauro 
Research Assistant (Water Resource)
swn.rgauro@gmail.com

> View Profile

prabhat e1667408250815
line 2

Prabhat Paudyal 
Research Assistant (Engineering)
swn.ppaudyal@gmail.com

> View Profile

MEL(Monitoring Evaluation and Learning) Team

sreyendra purus dhakal
line 2

Mr. Sreyendra Purush Dhakal
MEL Officer
sreyendra.dhakal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

mel team bijju ale
line 2

Mr. Biju Ale
Research Analyst

>View Profile

Bipana Gurung for website
line 2

Ms. Bipana Gurung 
Research Assistant (MEL Unit)

> View Profile

Isha Gharti 1
line 2

Ms. Isha Gharti, Ph.D. 
Social Expert

> View Profile

Rubina Karki
line 2

Ms. Rubina Karki
Research Assistant (Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Unit)
swn.rubinakarki@gmail.com

> View Profile

Support Team Members 

Bina Limbu
line 2

Ms. Bina Limbu
Senior Office Assistant

Balaram Giri
line 2

Mr. Balaram Giri
Driver

Mr. Ram Prasad Dangal
line 2

Mr. Ram Prasad Dangal
Driver