Our Management and Operations Team

Mr. Shuva Sharma
CEO
shuva.sharma@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Anil Rijal
Infrastructure Coordinator
anil.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Ms. Sanam Ranamagar
SPD Administrator 
sanam.rana@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Asim Devkota
Finance Manager 
asim.devkota@scottwilsonnepal.com

> View Profile

Ms. Sabina Karki
Account Officer
account@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Bindesh Khanal
Logistic Officer
bindesh.khanal@scottwilsonnepal.com

> View Profile

Mr. Rajesh Thapa
Office Administrator
rajesh.thapa@scottwilsonnepal.com

> View Profile

Mr. Pramod Tiwari
IT Research Assistant
pramod.tiwari@scottwilsonnepal.com

> View Profile

Ms. Krisha Shrestha
Admin and Finance Assistant
krisha.shrestha@scottwilsonnepal.com

> View Profile

Mr. Balaram Giri
Driver

Mr. Ram Prasad Dangal
Driver

Ms. Bina Limbu
Senior Office Assistant

Mr. Lekhnath Guragain
Office Assistant

Mr. Prakash Khanal
Junior Technical Helper

Our Engineering Team

Mr. Anil Rijal
Infrastructure Coordinator
anil.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Santosh Panthee
Project Manager
santosh.panthee@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Er. Pawan Timsina
Infrastructure Development Officer
pawan.timsina@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Er. Jeevesh Kumar Karna
TPMA Project Associate
jeevesh.karna@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Er. Deepak Singh
Project Manager – Durable Solutions II
deepak.singh@scottwilsonnepal.com

> View Profile

Er. Ishan Sakumi
Design Engineer
ishan.sakumi@scottwilsonnepal.com

> View Profile

Er. Sabina Shrestha
Field Engineer – Hamro Ghar
sabina.shrestha@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Er. Ranjan Raj Dahal
Field Engineer – Hamro Ghar
dahalranjhan2002@gmail.com

> View Profile

Er. Niraj Malla
Field Engineer -Hamro Ghar
niraj.malla@scottwilsonnepal.com

> View Profile

Er. Prakash Giri
Geomatics Engineer
prakashgiri1296@gmail.com

> View Profile

Er. Siddharth Mishra
Civil Engineer
mishrasid4580@gmail.com

> View Profile

Er. Animesh Das Hada
Research Assistant (Engineering)
animeshhada@gmil.com

> View Profile

Our MEL Team

Mr. Sarad Gaihre
Governance Lead
sarad.gaihre@swnepal.com.np

>View Profile

Ms. Sumitra KC
Research Officer (NRM/Environment)
sumitra.kc@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Sreyendra Purush Dhakal
Data Analyst
sreyendra.dhakal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Mr. Himalaya Sapkota
Intern (Environment Engineer)
himalaya.sapkota@scottwilsonnepal.com

> View Profile

Ms. Rozina Dahal
Research Intern
rozina.dahal@scottwilsonnepal.com

> View Profile

‘Hamro Ghar’ Project Team

Er. Niraj Malla
Field Engineer

Mr. Nishan Shrestha
Site Manager

Mr. Bikram Rumba
Site Manager

Mr. Subash Chimouriya
Site Manager

Ms. Chanda Chaudhary
Site Manager

Mr. Chetman Shrestha
Site Manager

Mr. Jeevan Mishra
Site Manager

Ms. Pavitra Karki
Site Manager

Mr. Naule Sarki
Site Manager

Ms. Srijana Tharu
Site Manager

Ms. Sirjana Giri
Site Manager

Mr. Ranjit Rokaya
Site Manager

Mr. Shibaji Adhikari
Builder Trainer

Mr. Ram Bahadur Thapa Magar
Builder Trainer

Mr. Bishnu Shrestha
Builder Trainer

Mr. Gyanendra Shrestha
Builder Trainer

Mr. Mahendra Tamang
Builder Trainer

Mr. Yosin Tamang
Builder Trainer

Mr. Kushal Shrestha
Builder Trainer

Mr. Tika Bahadur Tamang
Builder Trainer

Mr. Dev Babu Tamang
Builder Trainer

Mr. Jun Kumar Lama
Builder Trainer

‘Employment Fund Skills for Reconstruction Phase ll’ Project Team

Mr. Suman Bohara
Administration and Monitoring Officer

Mr. Anil Kumar Giri
Sub-Engineer

Ms. Binita Basnet
Sub-Engineer

Ms. Asmita Khadka
Assistant Sub-Engineer

Mr. Bhim Kumar Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Mr. Ram Bahadur Thapa
Community Resource Person

Mr. Suman Kumar Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Mr. Kumar Sherpa
Community Resource Person

Ms. Dipkala Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Mr. Shiv Karmacharya
Community Resource Person

Mr. Dawa Sherpa
Community Resource Person

Mr. Bed Nath Jogi
Community Resource Person

Mr. Raj Kumar Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Mr. Lok Bahadur Khatri
Community Resource Person

Ms. Ajudiya Thapa
Community Resource Person

Ms. Manju Shrestha
Community Resource Person

Ms. Samjhana Karki
Community Resource Person

Mr. Norbu Sherpa
Community Resource Person

Mr. Shyam Sunuwar
Community Resource Person

Mr. Chaturman Sunuwar
Community Resource Person

Mr. Shiba Sunuwar
Community Resource Person

Ms. Tara Kumari Rokka
Site Manager

Mr. Ujwal Ghimire
Assistant Sub-engineer