Our Management and Operations Team

shuva sharma
line 2

Mr. Shuva Sharma
CEO
shuva.sharma@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Anil Rijal
line 2

Mr. Anil Rijal
Infrastructure Coordinator
anil.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

sanam ranamagar
line 2

Ms. Sanam Ranamagar
System Administrator and Business Development Lead
sanam.rana@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

asim devkota
line 2

Mr. Asim Devkota
Finance Manager 
asim.devkota@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Sabina
line 2

Ms. Sabina Karki
Account Officer
account@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

rajesh thapa
line 2

Mr. Rajesh Thapa
Office Administrator
swn.rthapa@gmail.com

> View Profile

Kushal
line 2

Mr. Kushal Adhikari 
Admin and Finance Assistant 
swn.kadhikari@gmail.com

> View Profile

anita
line 2

Ms. Anita Kharel
Organizational Capacity Development Manager, Local Works Support

anita.kharel@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

binod
line 2

Mr. Binod Baduwal
Junior Office Administrator
swn.bbaduwal@gmail.com

> View Profile

Green Development Team 

santosh panthee
line 2

Mr. Santosh Panthee
Project Manager
santosh.panthee@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

siddhartha
line 2

Mr. Siddartha Amatya
Project Officer
swn.samatya@gmail.com

> View Profile

aashma
line 2

Ms. Aashma Upreti
Research Assistant (Green Infrastructure)
swn.aupreti@gmail.com

> View Profile

 

sudarshan
line 2

Mr. Sudarshan Sedhai
Researcher/ Civil Engineer
swn.ssedhai@gmail.com

> View Profile

 

sujata
line 2

Ms. Sujata Pudasaini
Research Associate
swn.spudasaini@gmail.com

> View Profile

priti
line 2

Ms. Priti Neupane
Research Assistant (Architect)
swn.pneupane@gmail.com

> View Profile

MEL(Monitoring Evaluation and Learning) Team

sreyendra
line 2

Mr. Sreyendra Purush Dhakal
MEL Officer
sreyendra.dhakal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Support Team Members 

apekshya
line 2

Ms. Apekshya Sunuwar
Office Assistant (Cook)

 

Balaram Giri
line 2

Mr. Balaram Giri
Driver