Our Management and Operations Team

shuva sharma
line 2

Mr. Shuva Sharma
CEO
shuva.sharma@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Anil Rijal
line 2

Mr. Anil Rijal
Infrastructure Coordinator
anil.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Sanam Rana magar
line 2

Ms. Sanam Ranamagar
System Administrator and Business Development Lead
sanam.rana@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

asim devkota
line 2

Mr. Asim Devkota
Finance Manager 
swn.adevkota@gmail.com

> View Profile

Sabina
line 2

Ms. Sabina Karki
Account Officer
account@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Rajesh Thapa
line 2

Mr. Rajesh Thapa
Office Administrator
swn.rthapa@gmail.com

> View Profile

Shova.
line 2

Ms. Shobha Kafle 
Business Development Officer
shobha.kafle@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Ram Dhakal
line 2

Ms. Rama Dhakal
Admin and Finance Assistant
swn.rama@gmail.com

> View Profile

Shashi Sharma
line 2

Ms. Shashi Sharma
Admin and Finance Assistant 
swn.ssharma@gmail.com

> View Profile

Mr. Lekhnath Guragain
line 2

Mr. Lekhnath Guragain
Office Assistant

Bina Limbu
line 2

Ms. Bina Limbu
Senior Office Assistant

Balaram Giri
line 2

Mr. Balaram Giri
Driver

Mr. Ram Prasad Dangal
line 2

Mr. Ram Prasad Dangal
Driver

Our Engineering Team

Birat
line 2

Er. Birat Rijal
Infrastructure Engineer 
birat.rijal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Sweta Acharya
line 2

Ar. Sweta Acharya
Architect
swn.sacharya@gmail.com

> View Profile

MEL(Monitoring Evaluation and Learning) Team

sreyendra purus dhakal
line 2

Mr. Sreyendra Purush Dhakal
MEL Officer
sreyendra.dhakal@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

mel team bijju ale
line 2

Mr. Biju Ale
Research Analyst

>View Profile

mel team keepa
line 2

Mr. Keepa Maitri Tuladhar
Research Assistant

> View Profile

Green Development Team 

santosh panthee
line 2

Mr. Santosh Panthee
Project Manager
santosh.panthee@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile

Anish Khanal 1
line 2

Anish Khanal
Engineering Geologist 
swn.akhanal@gmail.com

> View Profile

Anish Maharjan
line 2

Anisha Maharjan
Green Development Officer
anisha.maharjan@swnepal.com.np

> View Profile